Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Valentin piña

Valentin piña

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valentin piña
"State farm has treated it's customers with honesty and fairness, their main objective is customer satisfaction and extremely conscious on rates and will go the extra mile to give the best quote for their best policies, I have home and auto and when we had a Gail storm Austin Riley called to make sure my family was safe and if we needed help, when I brought my new Kia Telluride he provided the deal with the necessary paperwork and I drove home knowing I was covered."
Profile photo of Jeanie Leland

Jeanie Leland

June 4, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Jeanie Leland
"Always great customer service from Austin and Keshia! Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Bryan Lovato

Bryan Lovato

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Lovato
"Austin is a pleasure to deal with and really knows his stuff! Thanks Austin!"
Profile photo of Chelsea Crisler

Chelsea Crisler

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Crisler
"Austin R. with State Farm helped me better understand my policy. He went into details about all possible discounts I could take advantage of as well as explain each component of my coverage so I knew what I was paying for. I appreciate that!"
Profile photo of Veronica Medina

Veronica Medina

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Medina
"Keisha is very helpful and very informative! She’s always willing to help and look for great discounts when needed!"
Profile photo of Amanda P

Amanda P

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda P
"The best experience I have had with an insurance agency! From start to finish Keshia was very helpful. It was painless to switch my insurance over. I appreciate her help and quick responses to all of my questions."
Profile photo of Tina Farfan

Tina Farfan

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Farfan
"Great folks at this office! Always willing to help you out in whatever way they can. ❤️"
Profile photo of W P

W P

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by W P
"I had the absolute best experience in joining Austin Riley's State Farm insurance firm. The agents are professional, knowledgeable and go the "extra mile" to find you the most affordable rates to cover your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Lafayette Bruner

Lafayette Bruner

April 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lafayette Bruner
"I've been doing business with Austin for 5 years and I'm thoroughly pleased with the professionalism and attentiveness he and his team show with every interaction. I highly recommend choosing Austin for your insurance representative!"
Profile photo of Briahna Wells

Briahna Wells

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Briahna Wells
"They have been consistent on time and helped me save so much money. They are always willing to answer any questions I have and make changes to my policies when needed."
Profile photo of Janthanee K

Janthanee K

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janthanee K
"Recommended ! Always take a good care of me & my family without no hassle"
Profile photo of Thomas Smogorzewski

Thomas Smogorzewski

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Smogorzewski
"So I had the pleasure of working with Valyssa. As a veteran who never had to deal with insurance, she took the time to explain everything into detail and made my decision easy. I dreaded the process but with her help everything was crystal clear. Not only was she knowledgeable but it was one of the best “customer service” experiences I’ve had in a long time. I cannot say enough about my experience."
Profile photo of Charles Smith

Charles Smith

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Smith
"Actually had great customer service speaking with Valissa about my insurance needs. I am currently debating switching my insurance from Progressive due to the amazing customer service she provided. Seems like a business I would love to be a part of."
Profile photo of Robert Turlea

Robert Turlea

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Turlea
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Valyssa at Austin Riley's State Farm office, and I cannot speak highly enough of the exceptional service and personalized care she provided. From the moment I walked in, it was evident that Valyssa is not just a competent insurance professional, but also a sweet woman with a wonderful personality that made the entire experience enjoyable. My interaction with Valyssa primarily revolved around a recent claim, and I was impressed by her thorough approach and calm, professional demeanor. She navigated the complexities of my situation with ease, ensuring that every aspect of my claim was addressed promptly and efficiently. It's refreshing to work with someone who genuinely cares about their clients and approaches their job with a sense of responsibility. One of the standout qualities of Valyssa was her commitment to finding the best insurance solutions for my needs. She took the time to explore quotes for all four of my vehicles, leaving no stone unturned to secure every possible discount. It's about to be 2024, and even in the face of rising prices in Texas due to inflation, Valyssa demonstrated a remarkable ability to balance affordability with comprehensive coverage, ensuring the safety and well-being of both me and my family. What truly sets Valyssa apart is her holistic approach to insurance. Recognizing the importance of safeguarding every aspect of my life, she recommended life insurance and patiently explained the benefits of bundling my car, home, boat, RV, and life insurance. This comprehensive perspective showcased her dedication to providing not just insurance but a complete and tailored risk management solution. In my search for insurance providers, I had reached out to several companies, and the customer service at Austin Riley's State Farm office, led by Valyssa, undoubtedly stood out as top-tier. She exhibited exceptional organizational skills, scheduling dedicated time to address all my inquiries and concerns. This level of attention to detail and commitment to customer satisfaction is a testament to the outstanding service one can expect at this office. I wholeheartedly recommend Austin Riley's State Farm office, and particularly Valyssa, to anyone seeking insurance solutions. Her pleasant demeanor, professionalism, and genuine care for her clients make her an invaluable asset to the team. My experience with Valyssa has not only secured my trust in State Farm and Austin Riley's office but also left me confident that I am in capable hands for all my future insurance needs."
Profile photo of Meghan Short

Meghan Short

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meghan Short
"Austin and team have taken care of us from moving to San Antonio through all of our bug life events— buying a house, new cars, getting married, having our baby. So thankful and highly recommend his team and his office!"
Profile photo of diana cortes

diana cortes

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by diana cortes
"Johnathan was amazing help! He made the process so easy & understanding. His quote was unbeatable, I was so happy with all the information I received. Definitely recommending State Farm, great quotes & amazing customer service! Thank you Johnathan!"
Profile photo of Tanner Haupt

Tanner Haupt

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tanner Haupt
"This office is very friendly and always helpful with anything needed. I highly recommend"
Profile photo of Monica Morales

Monica Morales

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Morales
"Jonathan and Valyssa were so helpful! We were able to bundle both of our cars and our home insurance for a wonderful price. Will recommend to all of our family and friends!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Hooper

Jennifer Hooper

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Hooper
"Austin and his staff have always been very kind and understanding. They go above and beyond even when it’s not necessary. They’re patient when things are confusing and simplify topics that are hard to understand."
Profile photo of Maria G.

Maria G.

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria G.
"Highly recommend this office. Great experience and my mom got great deals and they're very considerate and sweet people!!"
Profile photo of Mckinley Hernandez

Mckinley Hernandez

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mckinley Hernandez
"Highly recommend this office the team is so amazing and welcoming. They are so so helpful with any of my needs or questions I have. Valyssa is great up front!"
Profile photo of Brad Smith

Brad Smith

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Smith
"Such a professional and friendly staff!"
Profile photo of MegsMua16

MegsMua16

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MegsMua16
"Great !! Love it"
Profile photo of Barbara Pauley

Barbara Pauley

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Pauley
"Great customer service and very easy to understand"
Profile photo of Valyssa Gonzalez

Valyssa Gonzalez

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Valyssa Gonzalez
"Staff is so friendly and helpful!!"