Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Janthanee K

Janthanee K

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janthanee K
"Recommended ! Always take a good care of me & my family without no hassle"
Profile photo of Thomas Smogorzewski

Thomas Smogorzewski

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Smogorzewski
"So I had the pleasure of working with Valyssa. As a veteran who never had to deal with insurance, she took the time to explain everything into detail and made my decision easy. I dreaded the process but with her help everything was crystal clear. Not only was she knowledgeable but it was one of the best “customer service” experiences I’ve had in a long time. I cannot say enough about my experience."
Profile photo of Charles Smith

Charles Smith

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Smith
"Actually had great customer service speaking with Valissa about my insurance needs. I am currently debating switching my insurance from Progressive due to the amazing customer service she provided. Seems like a business I would love to be a part of."
Profile photo of Robert Turlea

Robert Turlea

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Turlea
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Valyssa at Austin Riley's State Farm office, and I cannot speak highly enough of the exceptional service and personalized care she provided. From the moment I walked in, it was evident that Valyssa is not just a competent insurance professional, but also a sweet woman with a wonderful personality that made the entire experience enjoyable. My interaction with Valyssa primarily revolved around a recent claim, and I was impressed by her thorough approach and calm, professional demeanor. She navigated the complexities of my situation with ease, ensuring that every aspect of my claim was addressed promptly and efficiently. It's refreshing to work with someone who genuinely cares about their clients and approaches their job with a sense of responsibility. One of the standout qualities of Valyssa was her commitment to finding the best insurance solutions for my needs. She took the time to explore quotes for all four of my vehicles, leaving no stone unturned to secure every possible discount. It's about to be 2024, and even in the face of rising prices in Texas due to inflation, Valyssa demonstrated a remarkable ability to balance affordability with comprehensive coverage, ensuring the safety and well-being of both me and my family. What truly sets Valyssa apart is her holistic approach to insurance. Recognizing the importance of safeguarding every aspect of my life, she recommended life insurance and patiently explained the benefits of bundling my car, home, boat, RV, and life insurance. This comprehensive perspective showcased her dedication to providing not just insurance but a complete and tailored risk management solution. In my search for insurance providers, I had reached out to several companies, and the customer service at Austin Riley's State Farm office, led by Valyssa, undoubtedly stood out as top-tier. She exhibited exceptional organizational skills, scheduling dedicated time to address all my inquiries and concerns. This level of attention to detail and commitment to customer satisfaction is a testament to the outstanding service one can expect at this office. I wholeheartedly recommend Austin Riley's State Farm office, and particularly Valyssa, to anyone seeking insurance solutions. Her pleasant demeanor, professionalism, and genuine care for her clients make her an invaluable asset to the team. My experience with Valyssa has not only secured my trust in State Farm and Austin Riley's office but also left me confident that I am in capable hands for all my future insurance needs."
Profile photo of Meghan Short

Meghan Short

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meghan Short
"Austin and team have taken care of us from moving to San Antonio through all of our bug life events— buying a house, new cars, getting married, having our baby. So thankful and highly recommend his team and his office!"
Profile photo of diana cortes

diana cortes

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by diana cortes
"Johnathan was amazing help! He made the process so easy & understanding. His quote was unbeatable, I was so happy with all the information I received. Definitely recommending State Farm, great quotes & amazing customer service! Thank you Johnathan!"
Profile photo of Tanner Haupt

Tanner Haupt

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tanner Haupt
"This office is very friendly and always helpful with anything needed. I highly recommend"
Profile photo of Monica Morales

Monica Morales

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Morales
"Jonathan and Valyssa were so helpful! We were able to bundle both of our cars and our home insurance for a wonderful price. Will recommend to all of our family and friends!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Hooper

Jennifer Hooper

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Hooper
"Austin and his staff have always been very kind and understanding. They go above and beyond even when it’s not necessary. They’re patient when things are confusing and simplify topics that are hard to understand."
Profile photo of Ariana M.

Ariana M.

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ariana M.
"Highly recommend this office. Great experience and my mom got great deals and they're very considerate and sweet people!!"
Profile photo of Mckinley Hernandez

Mckinley Hernandez

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mckinley Hernandez
"Highly recommend this office the team is so amazing and welcoming. They are so so helpful with any of my needs or questions I have. Valyssa is great up front!"
Profile photo of Brad Smith

Brad Smith

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Smith
"Such a professional and friendly staff!"
Profile photo of MegsMua16

MegsMua16

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MegsMua16
"Great !! Love it"
Profile photo of Barbara Pauley

Barbara Pauley

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Pauley
"Great customer service and very easy to understand"
Profile photo of Valyssa Gonzalez

Valyssa Gonzalez

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Valyssa Gonzalez
"Staff is so friendly and helpful!!"
Profile photo of Logan Moilanen

Logan Moilanen

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Moilanen
"Austin Riley and his staff is super friendly. If you need an insurance argent, stop by this office. They go the extra mile for their clients and make sure you get the best rates."
Profile photo of Lori

Lori

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori
"Can't say enough good things about Austin from State Farm. I will recommend him to all of my family and friends. Keep up the good work Austin!"
Profile photo of craig moreno

craig moreno

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by craig moreno
"I’m a roofing company in San Antonio, and I came across Austin from State Farm. He is knowledgeable and answered all of our questions to get us the best possible rates. He is one of the friendliest, down-to-earth insurance agents I have ever met. I would highly recommend Austin!"
Profile photo of Felicia Simms

Felicia Simms

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Felicia Simms
"Zhenya Is always very helpful and great job to entire staff J has the best crew! I have been with this company for many years and they handle my renters insurance life and car."
Profile photo of Melody Cook

Melody Cook

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melody Cook
"Great customer service the team, Both Jonathan and Austin made us feel like family and keep going above and beyond 😀 👍 😊"
Profile photo of Cara Lawler

Cara Lawler

April 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cara Lawler
"Austin is so kind and helpful. You can add or subtract coverage by text, and they are super responsive by email, too. They really went the extra mile for me when I was in a no fault accident and helped me understand the whole process. Everyone in the office is beyond helpful and supportive."
Profile photo of Sarah Cho

Sarah Cho

April 26, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Sarah Cho
"State Farm has been my auto insurance for 17 years up until this week. Back then you got discounts based on safe driving, no accidents/tickets, and being a longtime customer. My premium increased an additional $45/mo within a 7 month time period. When inquiring on the sudden surge in premium cost, I was told inflation and social media platforms such as TikTok are educating people on how to break in cars making my car a bigger liabilty on getting broken into. I recently switched to another auto insurance company saving $20 a month with the same deductable and liability. I saddens me to leave, but I don't believe customers are cared for in a way they were before."
Profile photo of Liz Paul

Liz Paul

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Paul
"Austin helped me with home insurance and auto insurance. He explained the policy and what it contained. When I gave him my preferences on the policy he had zero judgment, nor did he try to talk me out of it to increase my premiums. I would recommend him as an agent."
Profile photo of Arnaud Ba

Arnaud Ba

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arnaud Ba
"Fast, friendly, knowledgeable. Satisfied customer here"
Profile photo of Glenda Hart

Glenda Hart

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glenda Hart
"Always wonderful and personal service from Austin and his team! We've been using them for years and have no plans to switch!"