Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Austin Riley

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Austin Riley

4.6 out of 5 (44 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Derrick Berlanga

Derrick Berlanga

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a Truly exceptional experience with Austin and his team ! Markeshia was fantastic! Highly recommend Austin and his team for your Insurance needs !"
Profile photo of RiteGuard Pest Management

RiteGuard Pest Management

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kesha was very sweet and the greatest person to talk insurance with. I had a very long day talking and mostly holding with insurance ppl, we all know how that can go. Kesha was the only one that calmed me down and made me laugh and i didn't wanna hang up on her like the rest. not only did she walk me through what i originally called for but gave me some great recommendations that would give the owner of any small company piece of mind. I can now share that info with a few people that could absolutely use it. Kesha Thank You SOOO Much for all your help at the end of a very stressful day, i very much appreciate it. -Mary Borden"
Profile photo of Nicole Vance Blount

Nicole Vance Blount

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Austin is knowledgeable, informative, and above all, passionate about what he does. He took the time to meet with us, explain things and make suggestions on how he could help us further. His team is friendly and just as helpful. Insurance can be a lot to understand; however, Austin is thorough and keeps our best interest at the forefront."
Profile photo of Harry Christopher

Harry Christopher

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you're looking for an agent that knows the products, goes the extra mile and spends time with his customers, give Austin a chance."
Profile photo of Courtney Pils

Courtney Pils

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I requested a quote for car and renters insurance and I had a few questions to say the least. Keshia not only was able to review different coverage options with me, but she was able to answer ALL of my many questions. Not only did my coverage increase on both my renters and car policies, but my premiums have seriously dropped! She is also going to help me navigate life insurance next. I could not be more thankful."
Profile photo of Jason Conner

Jason Conner

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent I have come to work with! Call David! And Mr Austin Riley they going to going to try his best to get you the lowest price, for the best coverage!"
Profile photo of Rene Smith

Rene Smith

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love this guy! He's done a fabulous job for me and my company. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of el Jason

el Jason

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has been great to us for years. Keshia always takes care of whatever I need fast and makes things easy. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Valentin Pina III

Valentin Pina III

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service and great people! Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Jersey Hughes

Jersey Hughes

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone here is extremely friendly! Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a great local agent."
Profile photo of Eric Shuey

Eric Shuey

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tomorrow marks 40 Years State Farm has taken care of me. In that time - I have only had two Agents (both who know me by name and not a policy number). Cant say enough about their willingness to assist me every single time I call with a question or issue. Here is to another 40 years..."
Profile photo of Deborah Condon

Deborah Condon

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for responding on such short notice. We appreciate you very much. Welder Team"
Profile photo of Isela Montes

Isela Montes

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had the pleasure of speaking with Keshia, she was absolutely wonderful! Definitely goes above and beyond for customers!"
Profile photo of Sarah Castellanos-Rodriguez

Sarah Castellanos-Rodriguez

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and helpful. Genuinely caring and provides superb customer service! Thanks Keshia!"
Profile photo of Tomisha Terry

Tomisha Terry

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has been my insurance agent for over 20 years. They are courteous, professional and attentive towards any insurance needs I may have. Thank you Austin Riley and Keisha for all that you do!"
Profile photo of Karen Rose

Karen Rose

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a great team at this office! Saved me money and a pleasant experience as well. Win. Win. 🙂"
Profile photo of Timothy Devries

Timothy Devries

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate them taking the time to explain everything to me. I understood the quotes they presented to me and I felt like they genuinely wanted to help me."
Profile photo of Raul Rodriguez

Raul Rodriguez

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Austin is a mind reader! He’s always prepared to offer the best products for my growing business and prepare me personally."
Profile photo of Jackie Galvan

Jackie Galvan

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Extremely friendly office. Competitive pricing. They have met all of our insurance needs...above & beyond!"
Profile photo of MR.FRENCHTOAST

MR.FRENCHTOAST

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff here honestly make it hard to want to leave working with them and state farm! They take care of me, give me advise and always calling me with deals that save for me and help me with my home, and auto insurance, Even gave me a run down on buisness insurance for my buisness and how it would help me and also if it was worth having! Love these guys! Keshia up front is amazing at what she does and very knowledgeable! Had lunch with austin one day and he is a great man and has before a good friend!"
Profile photo of Albert Lo

Albert Lo

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service, Austin and his team really cares about their clients!"
Profile photo of Sean Christopher Rodriguez Riley

Sean Christopher Rodriguez Riley

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly, courteous service. Flexible. Accommodating. Understanding. Definitely like a good neighbor. Helpful in multiple types of insurance from auto to housing to life. Puts together the building blocks of making insurance less stressful. Let's put a smile on your face."
Profile photo of Murray 0691

Murray 0691

May 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Takes great care of our family all our insurance needs."
Profile photo of R No

R No

April 1, 2021

1  out of  5
"Dishonest agents"
Profile photo of Port Prerie

Port Prerie

February 12, 2019

1  out of  5
"Awful service the man at the register didn’t know how to return change."